Everything I Love Right Now (February 2015)

1. My Friends- Not the TV show, but the real deal. I love my friends… all of them. And I feel incredibly grateful to have so many wonderful people in my life. God has made it abundantly clear that he has blessed me with a powerful community.

2. One Night- Speaking of friends, this is pretty much the only game me and some of my friends have been playing. It’s a lot like Mafia and Resistance. But requires more strategy and has way more variation. I love love love this game and really wonder when (if ever) we’ll get tired of it.

10441280_10104612867488508_4084014036404370278_n

3. My Library Card- I’ve had this for a little over a month now and have already read and rented out three books. It’s been amazing. There are so many LA libraries, four of which are within a 5-mile radius of my apartment! One of them is always bound to have the book I’m looking for. This card has been my saving grace (financially & emotionally).

4. My New Coffee Mugs– Thanks to two of my incredible girlfriends, I now have these limited edition BEAUTIFUL Starbucks Disneyland mugs that they picked up for me and nick at Disneyland (and now Disneyland is sold out, might I add)!

10959786_10204740020234495_5853433360258744224_n

5. Snail Mail- I’ve happened to get a lot of snail mail over the past few weeks, primarily due to Joshua’s birthday and Valentine’s Day. I absolutely love getting notes and boxes in the mail for the sheer surprise element of it (or maybe that’s just the little girl in me).

IMG_4461

6. My books

“The Supernatural Power of Forgiveness” by Kris & Jason Vallotton
This was recommended to me by a good friend who is reading it through a church group. I didn’t think I would love this, but I absolutely do. It is changing my perspective on so many of my relationships. It’s super powerful and I would recommend it to anyone… absolutely anyone.

supernat forgive

“What Alice Forgot” by Liane Moriarty
Literary Fiction and so awesome… pick it up if you enjoy a good story for pleasure.

One thought on “Everything I Love Right Now (February 2015)

  1. pegah olfat says:

    Love!!!
    PS- i’m going to be in Anaheim all of next week for work and the natural expo west convention! my team and i are going to disneyland on thursday..so if you guys happen to be in the mood, let me know!!! love you! xoxo

Leave a Reply

